2019 Spring Menu for House of Blue

2019 Spring Menu

Meals may be purchased with cash, check to Needville Activity fund or with a “Pre-paid Card”

Pre-Paid card for entire Semester : 14 meals is $105.00

Pre-paid card for To Go / Dine in full meals is $63.00 for 7 meals

”unpunched meals from Fall card will carry over”

Friday January 11

Fast Food Friday

Corndogs, Tator Tots & Fruit Salad

Tea

$6.00

 

Thursday Jan. 17  To Go

Friday Jan. 18 Dine in

House Salad & warm bread

King Ranch Chicken Casserole

Peach cobbler

Tea

$9.00

 

Friday January 25

FFF

Stuffed Baked Potato

FCCLA Cup Cake

Tea

$6.00

 

Thursday January 31 To Go

Friday February 1st Dine in

Vegetable dippers

Broccoli/cheese soup in Pretzel roll bowl

Angelfood Cake

Tea

$9.00

 

Friday February 8th

FFF

Club Sandwich

chips and cookies

Tea

$6.00

 

No service Feb 14-15 Culinary Students compeating at FCCLA Regional Conference in Galveston

 

Thursday February 21 To Go

Friday February 22 Dine in

House Salad and bread

Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and green beas

Dessert TBA

Tea

$9.00

 

Friday March 1st

FFF

Deluxe Nachos

Mexican Brownie

$6.00

 

Thursday March 7 To Go

Friday March 8 Dine in

House Salad and Bread

Fried Shrimp

Twice baked potato

Chocolate Cake

Tea

$10.00 *

 

Friday March 22

FFF

Tuna or Chicken Salad Sandwich

Fruit cup

Tea

$6.00

 

Thursday March 28 To Go

Friday March 29 Dine In

Italian Salad and Breadsticks

Pasta with Alfredo or Meat sauce

Italian Cream cake

tea

$9.00

 

Friday April 5th

FFF

Fish Tacos

Chips and Salsa

Praline

tea

$6.00

 

Thursday April 11 To Go

Friday April 12 Dine in

Suzi’s Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Tomato Soup

Brownie Trifle

Tea

$9.00

 

Friday April 26

FFF

Hamburgers with trimmings

cupcakes

tea

$6.00

 

Thursday May 9th To Go

Friday May 10th Dine in

Grilled Chicken breast over bed of leafy greens

House bread

Cheesecake

tea

$9.00

* Meal card price not affected

Menus are subject to change due to availibility of ingredients etc. 

All tips go to the House of Blue Scholarship Fund and  are awarded to Culinary Arts students for use for higher education.