Blue Jay Booster Board Members

Needville Blue Jay Booster Club

Board Members 2017-2018

Please feel free to contact any of the board members with comments, questions or concerns. We are all here to help and support our Blue Jay and Lady Jay athletes any way we can.

email address:


Breck Sacra; President

Richie Vacek; Vice President

Laura Buell; Treasurer

Jennifer Horton; Secretary


Kimberly Rohde; Spirit Store Sales

Shelley Krauss; Concession

Janet Hackstedt; Membership

Jeanna Valenta; Membership

Shanna Trcka; Fundraising

Beth Briscoe; Calendar, Scholarship


 Michael Ramey, KB Warncke, Kenny Schnitzer, Aaron Kalinowski,

 Kim Bernshausen, Michelle Bridges, Tanya Castaneda, Dana Uherek, Rene Vasquez

 Kelly Verrett, Sean Verrett, Mark Stavinoha, Jason Hobbs, Kodelle Hobbs, Lil Sacra