Campus Calendar
Upcoming Events



This year our motto is Needville HS bus:  Driven with Purpose.

Our purpose, our campus vision, is
empowering students to become positive, well-rounded, and productive members of society.

Please feel free to contact me through email (
or a phone call (979-793-4158) if you have a question or concern.  Follow along on
twitter @NeedvilleHS or our new Facebook page.

Go Blue Jays!
Principal: Steve Adamson



“The Needville HS Bus: Driven With A Purpose!”

2018 Healthy Summer Meals for Kids

Click here for more information.

UIL Academics State Meet Results

Ready Writing – Daniel Kluttz – State Champion
Computer Science – 2nd place team – Mason Howell, Colton Mikeska, Josef Schodek, James Schoener
Computer Science – Individual – Josef Schodek 3rd & James Schoener 5th
Headline Writing – Bradley Dietrich 5th
Computer Applications – Christine Mendoza 6th 

Lady Jay Regional Track Results

100 Meter Hurdles – Jayme Krauss – 2nd which advances her to state.
Pole Vault – Athena Parkin – 3rd
4 x 200 – Skylar Casey, Brianna Avril, Madison Schultz, and Shyrie White – 3rd 

Collin Kovarcik - Powerlifting State Champion in the 148 lb Weight Class
Contact Information
Needville High School
PO Box 412
16400 Fritzella Road
Needville, Texas 77461
Phone: 979-793-4158
Fax: 979-793-5590