Sponsors

2017-2018 Sponsors

For more information on the individual events, contact the following sponsors:

Sponsor Email Event
Debbie Hundl hundld@needvilleisd.com Spelling & Vocabulary
Jenifer Knezek knezekj@needvilleisd.com One Act Play
Adam Kohleffel kohleffela@needvilleisd.com Congress
CX Debate
LD Debate
Informative Speaking
Persuasive Speaking
Poetry Interpretation
Prose Interpretation
Lauren Krasucky krasuckyl@needvilleisd.com Accounting
Current Issues & Events
Delta McFarland mcfarlandd@needvilleisd.com Computer Applications
Computer Science
Laura Nix nixl@needvilleisd.com Literary Criticism
Robert O’Neal onealr@needvilleisd.com Film
Jeremy Perry perryj@needvilleisd.com Social Studies
Barbara Richards richardsb@needvilleisd.com Editorial Writing
Feature Writing
Headline Writing
News Writing
Tony Schreck schreckt@needvilleisd.com Mathematics
Christine Smyers smyersc@needvilleisd.com Calculator Applications
Number Sense
Jason Williamson williamsonj@needvilleisd.com Science
Kristin Wyatt wyattk@needvilleisd.com Ready Writing